查看我们的产品线
及代理品牌

电子与机械组件产品

|  全方位支援不同行业的应用 |  高品质的连接器质量 |  提供可靠的电子解决方案 |

莫仕将创新和技术结合在一起,为全球客户提供电子解决方案。莫仕在40多个国家均设有分支机构,为众多市场提供全套解决方案和服务,包括数据通信、电子消费、工业、汽车、商用车和医疗领域。详细信息,请访问http://www.molex.com

JST成立于1957年。以产品创新著称,并保持着世界前十大连接器制造商之一的地位,年销售额约为1000亿日元。

固态光电(SSO)成立于1982年,位于加州圣何塞,硅谷的首府。在对技术的热情和为发展中、服务不足的市场创造创意产品为独特目标的推动下,SSO是设计和制造微型固态继电器(SSR)的行业先驱。

L-COM Global Connectivity是有线和无线连接产品的首选制造商,为电子和数据通信行业提供广泛的解决方案和顶尖的客户服务。

CIT继电器和开关为广泛的汽车,电信,安全、工业和音频的直通孔和表面制造安装开关和继电器。

益华升是一家国际上领先的塑料、纤维、泡沫和包装产品供应商,拥有四个战略业务单元:分销、专业技术、健康及个人护理包装和过滤产品。

YAZAKI提供了广泛的现成和定制设计的连接器,这些连接器提高了所有网络设备的系统完整性,同时支持各种应用和条件。

SUMITUBE是一种利用电子束辐照增强塑料形状记忆效果的热缩管。Sumitube®的产品符合广泛的行业标准,包括军用、航空航天、UL和CSA。此外,还提供了许多特殊类型的材料,如高温、低烟、医用、导电、耐化学性和低排气等级。

黏合产品

|  工业等级产品  |  射频识别解决方案  |  户外图像及薄膜  |

Avery Dennison Corporation是一家全球压敏胶粘材料(如不干胶标签)、服装品牌标签、射频识别镶嵌和特殊医疗产品的制造商和经销商。

Avery Dennison为建筑师和建筑材料专业人士提供了广泛的室内墙面绘图和室外图形胶片。我们的墙壁图形胶片具有独特的灵活性,使任何建筑的外部或内部都能生动起来。因此,您可以快速、轻松地作出改变以适应新的品牌营销活动或企业标识。

tesa为工业、专业客户和终端消费者提供技术胶带和自粘系统解决方案(超过7000种产品)的一家世界领先制造商。自2001年以来,Tesa SE(4150名员工)一直是Beiersdorf AG(其产品包括妮维雅、优色林和莱伯尼)的全资子公司。

电源及电池产品

| 量身定做电池组合 | 一次电池和充电电池 | 军用和工业级解决方案 |

超霸电池国际有限公司主要从事电池及电池相关产品的开发、制造和销售。

Newsun®自1993年以来一直专注于锂电池行业。凭借您的想法、经验和投入,Newsun®作为您的最佳盟友,使您的产品成为一种艺术创作。

view all our line card
distributor brands

ELECTRONIC & MECHANICAL PRODUCT

|  Full Support on Industrial Application  |  First-class Interconnect Product  |  Deliver Reliable Solution  |

Molex brings together innovation and technology to deliver electronic solutions to customers worldwide. With a presence in more than 40 countries, Molex offers a full suite of solutions and services for many markets, including data communications, consumer electronics, industrial, automotive, commercial vehicle and medical. For more information, please visit http://www.molex.com.

JST was established in 1957. Reputable for product innovation and kept JST as one of the top 10 connector makers in the world with annual sales of approximately 100 billion Yen.

Solid State Optronics (SSO) was founded in 1982 in San Jose, California, the Capital of Silicon Valley. Driven by a passion for technology and the singular goal of creating innovative products for a developing and underserved market, SSO was an industry pioneer in the design and manufacture of miniature Solid State Relays (SSRs).

Infinite Electronics is a leading global supplier of electronic components serving the urgent needs of engineers through a family of highly recognized and trusted brands. Please visit https://www.infiniteelectronics.com

CIT RELAY & SWITCH manufacturers a broad array of automotive, telecom,

security, industrial, and audio thru-hole and surface mount switches and relays.

Essentra is a leading international supplier of specialist plastic, fibre, foam and packaging products with four Strategic Business Units: Distribution, Specialist Technologies, Health & Personal Care Packaging and Filter Products.

YAZAKI offer a broad range of off-the-shelf and custom designed connectors that improve system integrity to all network devices, while supporting a full range of applications and environmental conditions.

Sumitube is a heat-shrinkable tube that takes advantage of the shape-memory effect of plastics enhanced by electron beam irradiation. Sumitube® products conform to a wide range of industry standards including military, aerospace, UL and CSA. In addition, many specialty type materials are offered such as high-temperature, low smoke, medical, conductive, chemical resistant, and low outgassing grades.

ADHESIVE PRODUCT

|  Industrial Grade Product  |  RFID Solution  |  Outdoor Graphics & Film  |

Avery Dennison Corporation is a global manufacturer and distributor of pressure-sensitive adhesive materials (such as self-adhesive labels), apparel branding labels and tags, RFID inlays, and specialty medical products.

Avery Dennison features a wide range of interior wall graphics and outdoor graphic films for architects and specifiers of architectural materials. Our wall graphic films are uniquely flexible, making it easy to liven up the exterior or interior of any building. As a result, you can change to accommodate new branding campaigns or corporate identity quickly and easily.

tesa is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of technical adhesive tapes and self-adhesive system solutions (more than 7,000 products) for industrial and professional customers as well as end consumers. Since 2001, tesa SE (4,150 employees) has been a wholly owned affiliate of Beiersdorf AG (whose products include NIVEA, Eucerin, and la prairie).

POWER & BATTERY PRODUCT

| Tailor-made Battery Pack | Primary & Rechargeable Batteries | Military & Industrial Level Solution |

NEWSUN® has been specialized in the lithium battery industry since 1993. With your ideas, experiences and input, NEWSUN® is your best ally to make your product a one of a kind artistic creation.